Mark John’s Corner

Blogging is about sharing what you see, or want to see, in the world. It’s about teaching or sharing what you know and what you, too, are learning. I started this blog so that I will always have something new to learn about my areas of interest, and  keep sharing without running dry of ideas.


What will I blog? This is the main question before even starting. I want to blog anything under the sun actually, but let me list down which areas of interest  I am looking forward to share with you.

cropped_header_1429392730396

TECH

So you need to replace your phone or just need to check a review on the gadget you’ve always been craving. Or just need a little help on deciding which one to buy. I believe I’m your guy.

TRAVEL

Let’s discover new places and appreciate the beauty in every corner. How about a travelogue with lots of photos from the trip? That would be fun!

FOOD

A new cafe near your place or a diner that serves the best steak. I’ve always loved trying out something new, and experiment a little bit in the kitchen. Let’s feed our hungry stomachs, shall we?

ART

We are all creative in our little ways and I’m hoping to learn from other people as well. But on top of that, I also want to inspire people.

SPORTS

Health is wealth. And engaging yourself in sports makes you fit, physically and mentally. Can’t wait to share stories with you guys!

STYLE

Mixing and matching clothes can be a pain in the ass sometimes and what’s the use of the internet if we can’t get tips about this.


This is my personal blog and I want to tell you my story. I want to aid good causes and serve as an inspiration. Hope to connect with you! This is Mark John, and welcome to my corner. XX

Processed with VSCO with t2 preset

One thought on “Mark John’s Corner

Leave a Reply

